CTE Office Phone:  (562) 869-7301 x5514

 

 

Career Tech - Downey High

Mrs. Tina Campos     |     tcampos@dusd.net  |  Ext. 5546

Mrs. Maria Lopez     |     malopez@dusd.net  |  Ext. 5514

Ms. Lori Roman     |     lroman@dusd.net  |  Ext. 5591

 


 

Career Tech - Warren High

David Calderon |     calderon@dusd.net    |     Ext. 5859

Adrian Perez     |     adrperez@dusd.net    |    Ext. 5863

Chris Kaspar     |     ckaspar@dusd.net     |     Ext. 5825

Sarah Ruderman     |     sruderman@dusd.net    |     Ext. 5673